Contact Us

Spectrum Sales is the premier electronic manufacturer’s sales and solutions representative firm in the Midwest, with offices in Kansas City, St. Louis and Iowa.

Distribution is an essential part of our industry, both for suppliers and end customers. They provide a quick and local resource for many products and product lines. Our relationships with distributors (locally, nationally and globally) are unrivaled. Whether we facilitate procurement directly from a manufacturer, or through distribution, you can rely on the Spectrum team for excellent technical and support staff.

If you have questions, comments or would like more information, please contact us at: Sales@spectrumsales.net

Locations:

Headquarters – Kansas

6800 W 107th St (Suite 200) Overland Park, KS 66212

Office Ph#: (913) 648-6811

Iowa 

380 Kilbirnie Road Robins, IA 52328

Office Ph#: (319) 536-0600

Missouri 

36 Four Seasons Center (Suite 276) Chesterfield, MO 63017

Office Ph#: (636) 537-5266

 

Personnel:

Kansas

Patrick Powell: P-POWELL@SPECTRUMSALES.NET       President

Jeremy Cott: J-COTT@SPECTRUMSALES.NET                Vice President of Sales

Mark Hoefert: M-HOEFERT@SPECTRUMSALES.NET       Account Manager

Barb Sutton: B-SUTTON@SPECTRUMSALES.NET           Inside Sales Rep

Arkansas

Adam Powell: A-POWELL@SPECTRUMSALES.NET        Account Manager

Iowa

Larry Slauson: L-SLAUSON@SPECTRUMSALES.NET      Account Manager

Missouri

Barb Keim: B-KEIM@SPECTRUMSALES.NET                   Account Manager

    

Leave a Reply