Contact us

Email: spectrumsales@spectrumsales.net
Phone: (913)648-6811

Locations

Kansas City Headquarters: 6800 W. 107th Suite 200 Overland Park, KS 66212 Phone# (913)648-6811

Cedar Rapids: 380 Kilbirnie Road Robins, IA 52328 Phone# (319)363-0600

St. Louis: St. Louis, MO 63144 Phone # (314)363-3206

Connect with Us

president

Patrick Powell

p-powell@spectrumsales.net 

Kansas City Office

Vice president of sales

Jeremy Cott

j-cott@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office

Account Manager

Mark Hoefert

m-hoefert@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office 

Account Manager

Adam Powell

a-powell@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office

Sales Specialist

Gail Dillard

g-dillard@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office

Account manager

Larry Slauson

l-slauson@spectrumsales.net

Cedar Rapids Office  

Account Manager

Travis Slauson

t-slauson@spectrumsales.net

Cedar Rapids Office

Sales Engineer

Jeremy Krueger

j-krueger@spectrumsales.net

St. Louis Office

Send Us a Message