Locations

Kansas Office: Headquarters 6800 W 107th St Overland Park, KS 66212 

Phone # (913)648-6911

Iowa Office: 380 Kilbirnie Road Robins, IA 52328 

Phone # (319)563-0600

Missouri Office: St. Louis, MO 63144 

Phone # (314)363-3206

Connect with Us

president

Patrick Powell

p-powell@spectrumsales.net 

Kansas City Office

Vice president of sales

Jeremy Cott

j-cott@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office

Account Manager

Mark Hoefert

m-hoefert@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office 

Account Manager

Adam Powell

a-powell@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office

Sales Specialist

Gail Dillard

g-dillard@spectrumsales.net

Kansas City Office

Account manager

Larry Slawson

l-slawson@spectrumsales.net

Cedar Rapids Office  

Account Manager

Travis Slawson

t-slawson@spectrumsales.net

Cedar Rapids Office

Sales Engineer

Jeremy Krueger

j-krueger@spectrumsales.net

St. Louis Office

Send Us a Message